Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joshua Rube 44826-380
USP Marion
U.S. PENITENTIARY
P.O. BOX 1000
MARION, IL  62959

I am Josh Rube, 33 yrs old, 5'11, 250 lbs. Christian white male. I can promise to make you laugh and more! Problem is I am stuck here in Federal Imprisonment don't stop reading yet...I am not a crazy person or anything like that I promise!!! I will be out in 11 years and currently located in Forrest City, AR but will be moving to another location within the year.

I am seeking a Christian women to write to and to become friends with that could lead to a relationship. I am trying to change my life for the better! I follow the Bible and want someone that can help me be a better person and be a good friend to as well.

I grew up at the beach in North Carolina skateboarding and surfing. I love to cook, watch movies, like a variety of music but classic rock would be my favorite! I like working on craft type things like model cars. I went to school for automotive and auto body and love cars! I use to fix computers and phones for a living and I had an automotive shop for a while before coming here.

I am really into solar and wind power, organic foods and living green although I can't really do that in here. Someday I will be able to again! My son's Mother and I get along but we are not together. I am not married and never have been.

I like to travel and have lived all over the place including Panama and Hawaii. I love animals especially dogs. I love kids especially my little boy, he is super cute and looks just like me when I was a kid! Lol  But I am consider a sex offender now and will have to register for life when I get out. You see I got mixed up with a 16 year old girl and thanks to alcohol and drugs I screwed up. I got the minimum sentence in TX for my charge since NO priors. I got 15 years with 11 years left. I am sorry I did this especially since my son will have to grow up without a father!

I am open to meeting everyone and anyone that wants to chat with me and can get past the obvious negatives I have listed. I laid it all out in the open and that's my story!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-15-1982
Height:
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 2027
Religion: Methodist
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Bible, radio, books, workout

No emails please since I can only receive snail mail...please read my post :)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here