Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Polanco #174342D
215 Burlington Road
South Bridgeton New Jersey 08702

Hi there, first and foremost I would like to take this precious time to greet all the wonderful people out their who find the time and interest in corresponding with someone like myself. My name is Joshua, but everyone calls me Josh. My nationality is a tropical mix of Dominican and Puerto Rican. A light skin complexion, short hair, green eyes, 6’1”, weigh 205 pounds. My sign is Aries born and raised in New Jersey. My personality traits consist of high morals, respectable, sincere, loyal, honest, compassionate, realistic and overall down to earth. I am an enthusiast of playing sports such as basketball, football, baseball. I also enjoy biking, shooting pool and traveling. And actually learning how to coo I burned the chicken meal my first time cooking alone lol but I got it right the second time around.

These are small tidbits, if you are interested in corresponding with me here are a few questions to get your letter started. What’s your favorite color? Favorite type of food? What type of movies do you like? What type of music do you listen to? What do you do on your free time? If you could use a word to describe yourself what would it be and why? If you would like to email me directly, you can do so by first setting up a free account at @Jpay.com the response time is much quicker that way but feel free to use either method. Hopefully we can become better acquainted and be friends. Have a blessed day.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 4-9-1991
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 6-6-2019
Maximum Release Date: 1-20-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women  
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Graduated High School
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reading, Working Out, Meditating
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here