Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Joseph Horvath #1430599
Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, TX. 76597

Hello

My name is Joseph, and I have been looking for you.

First, let me introduce myself; I am a Gemini from the small country town of Waxachuchi, Texas. I was home schooled from 1st grade to graduation. I served in the military and traveled, but now I am in prison. So, I sing in the choir, play the drums, and read. I love to read, it gives me a sense of freedom I have otherwise been denied. I like to play chess, watch movies, and listen to music. I try to stay in shape by working out and doing yoga. I have graduated from college, studied foreign languages, and am a master stick - figure artist.

What am I looking for? Friendship.

What can I offer? A non-judgmental attitude, compassion and understanding for the hardships and trials of this life. Joy, laughter, excitement. I can be a shoulder to cry on, a listening ear, and a voice of reason. Plus, you can tell me anything. I can't go and gossip to any of your friends LOL.

What is my goal? To put a smile on your face. To give you a reason the check your mail. To have an honest, open, and lasting friendship.

I am waiting... All you have to do is write.

Joseph

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-21-83
Height: 5'10"
Release Date: Life
Religion:
Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: College graduate
Occupation before prison: Video editor, videographer
Activities in prison: 
Sing, read, study, write, play drums


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here