Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joseph Pirrotta 1398
Pamlico County Detention Center
P.O. Box 437
Bayboro, North Carolina 28515

My name is Joe. I've been locked up now since June 2012.  Still awaiting sentencing. I'm 6 ft, 225 lbs, good shape, and 100% Italian.  I was born and raised on Long Island, NY. I'm in jail in NC.  I was stationed with the Navy in NC when I caught my charges.  I worked on base in the hospital as a surgical tech.  I was in the Navy for 3 years. I'm hoping to get out within the next few years.  It looks pretty good.  I'll probably move back home to New York.  I'm looking for someone to help pass the time, possibly more.  Write me and tell me about yourself.  I'm into working out. All types of Music (esp. R&B). Movies/TV, Surfing, Outdoors stuff.  I like to have fun.  I do a lot of reading in here also.  Thats just a few hobbies.

Looking forward to hearing from someone and starting something real.  Hopefully we'll have some fun and find what we're looking for.

Race: Italian
Date of Birth: 5-11-1988
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2016
Maximum Release Date: 2025
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 3 years college
Occupation before prison: Surgical Technologist US NAVY
Activities in prison: Working out, reading books, chess, poker, music
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here