Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Joseph Nguany #113380
807 Cushing Road
Warren, Maine 04864

Hmmmm….never thought I’d consider doing this Pen Pal thing, then again I also didn’t imagine spending, if any, yet alone, a quarter of century in prison…well check and check to that; at this rate I have my sights set on Mars & beyond. I mean goodness sakes people, kinda on a roll here, no? Nevertheless, I’m truly very grateful for this outlet.

Almost 10 years in & I still have plenty change to spend, so come kick it with the kid. Still growing, evolving and searching for something new & old, far & wide, and am looking forward to connecting with the greater world. To learn, listen, share ideas on a variety of topics.

I see myself as a falling star before it's time, but still radiates & emits light where it’s desperately needed. I’m assured every day I wake up that I’ve been blessed regardless of my current environment. I say this because my spirit still burns with joy, love, laughs, cries and still cares for fellow creatures near & far who roam on this beautiful planet. What more can one ask for than to experience life with these qualities, and feel things that can’t be touched. For example, when you see a rainbow 9 times out of 10 your in awe. You don’t just love one single color in a rainbow, but the collective display. I mean we all have our likes & preferences, but together we are beautiful as a rainbow, no?

You know the world pal has an endearing quality to it, I mean we’ve all had a buddy or pal growing up with fond memories. Well pal, how the hell are ya? 

Race: African/Arab
Date of Birth: 9/1/1988
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 10/8/2050
Maximum Release Date: 2053
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Christian
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Currently in College Studying and Pursuing my Bachelors, then master’s degree, God Willing
Occupation before prison:   
Activities in prison: College, Work in the Gym, Mentor, Member of NAACP, Prison Advocate
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here