Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jose Gutierrez 208798
MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St. N 55003
1224 Glenbrook Ave.
Oakdale, Minnesota 55128

Thanks for clicking on my ad, now please take a chance on me, and write me, or you can also email me through JPay.com, and although I am incarcerated I can email you back.

I am looking for a special woman to write to, and respectfully know. I am pure Puerto Rican born and raised in Bed-stuy Brooklyn New York... I love communicating, listening, and I am family orientated. They say that I am intelligent, and that I have a grate sense of humor... Also I love writing, running, working out, and reading psychological self-help books as well as business materials... When I am released I will work for myself, and once again own things. In truth I have many business plans, but where I'm from talk is cheap cause actions speak louder than words.

In conclusion, I look forward to connecting with a special woman who I can emotionally, and psychologically journey with as friends first and for most. Thank you, and please allow me the opportunity despite my current situation.   Peace

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 8-23-1973
Height: 5'6 1/2"
Earliest Release Date: 1-23-2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-23-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Music Producer
Activities in prison: Running, working out, reading, and writing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here