Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jose Vela #2067343
Formby Unit
998 Country Rd AA
Plainview, TX. 79072

What's up world! What you've got here is a Texas boy, born and raised in Dallas Texas, where I'll reside after released. I'm looking to relocate. So I seek opportunity in another city or state. I'm currently doing a small bit of seven years. I've got action at release, sometime in the next two years. I'm hoping to find a faithful pen pal with conversation and pictures. Any race will do. I would like to correspond with anyone, anywhere in the country. What's up to all my beautiful females, age is not an issue. Let's pass time and get to know one another. If this is you, please pick up the pen. I will respond ASAP. I hope to hear from you. Don't forget a picture. You can call me J.

Race: Mexican American
Date of Birth: 12-8-80
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 1-2018
Maximum Release Date: 7-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Fitness training, novel reading, drawing
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here