Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jorge Moreno F25733
Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5103
Delano, California 93216

I am seeking women, friends to correspond with.  I wish to develop a friendship because I am lonely. I can offer honesty and sincerity, and will never lie or take advantage of you. If you are looking for these type of qualities on a person, than I AM YOUR MAN!

I was born and raised in Tijuana, Mexico, 47 years old, 5’7, and 170 pounds, bald head with tattoos.  I love to exercise and stay in good shape. I used to work for Tijuana Cartel now I am “Sicario”. 

In 2005, I got into a shootout with the COPS; in 2009, I got indicted on multiple murders and kidnapping in 2014. I received multiple LWOP sentences and forfeited my freedom; it is not the end of the world.

I can get contact visits and family visits; I just have to make the best of it. I do not have a recent picture.  Go ahead and google my name to find pictures of me. My case was in San Diego, California, High Profile Case, label as the prosecution label us as (toothpicks) gang.

At the moment, I enjoy reading books and educating myself, like all kinds of music, but, preferred oldies and Mexican music. 

I have 2 kids, they are my pride and joy, and maintain contact with them, and try to be a dad by pen and paper.

I am single, and need someone to brighten my day and bring happiness in my life. Are you capable of bringing some type of sunshine to my life?  Pick up a pen and paper and write me a few lines. Do not be afraid, I do not bite. Who knows what the future might hold for us?

Try me out you might like it. J

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 9-22-1970
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: Never
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Plumbing
Activities in prison: Exercise and read books
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here