Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jorge Sosa 63669-112
FCI Phoenix
37910 North 45th Avenue
Pheonix, Arizona 85086

Hello, my name is Jorge (George). I grew up in Central America. I am Hispanic, but lived in Canada and The United States for 30 years. I am proudly Canadian. I enjoy Japanese Martial Arts (Budo), dancing, sports, music, and reading. My first language is Spanish but I also speak English and a little Japanese (Nihon Go). I have done Karate my whole life and have taught it and other martial arts for many years. I am a spiritual person and I am committed to the life long development of my mind, body, and soul.
I have been falsely accused of a crime I did not commit. I am fighting for justice in my case. I am very positive that I will win!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-7-1958
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 10-4-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelor in Arts, Bachelor in Sciences, Bachelor in Business Administration, and one year training in computer information systems
Occupation before prison: Martial Arts instructor and office manager
Activities in prison: Tutor and lecturer in GED program (high school equivalent), actually working as a law library clerk. Also, I am the Catholic Services Coordinator in this facility


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here