Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jordan Waldron #381203
Monroe Correctional Complex
D-110-L
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272-0777

What's Good!?

I'm Jordan, and currently 4 years from the gate. I've been in prison since I was 17. I'm looking to find a real friend. I am an outdoors type of man. Fishing, hiking, camping, and swimming are what I love to do. I also enjoy to play sports, basketball, football and paintball. 

I am an ambitious and goal oriented. Since being locked up I've earned a degree in business management and entrepreneurship. I am continuing my studies to ensure my success once I am released. I love to cut hair and opening a barbershop is my plan. I spend my days here reading self help books and working out, then attending school at night. I try to stay as positive as possible, and out of the way so I am ab le to continue to better myself. 

If you like what you've read so far and you're interested in getting to know me , the easiest way to contact me is through JPAY.com. Download the app, make a profile, add my DOC#381203. You'll have to get stamps, then Hit me Up!  I Hope to hear from you soon!

Jordan

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3-18-1997
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 12-26-2023
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AA Business
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Working out, Bead, Furthering education, Reading, Writing music
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JP
ay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here