Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Johnny Rios 10-A-5047
Great Meadow
P.O. Box 51
Comstock, N.Y. 12821-0051

Hello,my name is Johnny, I am 36 years old and I am incarcerated for a crime I did not commit. I compare myself to Joseph in the Bible (Genesis 39), who too was falsely incarcerated. I like him, am waiting for the Lord to vindicate me and bless me. I'm currently fighting my conviction. I have posted my most recent photo. I am a born again Christian. I enjoy reading the word of God and studying my Bible daily. I joined this site in the hopes of meeting a good Christian Woman. I am not looking to take advantage of anyone, or to have anyone send me anything. I would love someone to correspond with someone that is open-minded and non-judgmental. I believe in what the Bible says in that God created a woman as a helper, companion and friend. At this point in my life that's exactly what I need.

My prayer and my hope is to meet someone that shares my interests. I don't mind if you have kids, as I love children. I enjoy writing so please write to me if you share my interests. I am an avid sports fan, (Yankees, Giants, Knicks, Rangers). I love reading books and believe that knowledge is power and reading is brain food. I love my Mom and my Mom taught me how to treat a woman.  I used to love going to the beach, movies, museums, watching my beloved Yankees play, roller coasters, camping, picnics, BBQs and the outdoors. Although I am incarcerated, that has not stopped me from advancing myself both educationally, physically, mentally and spiritually. I would love to start slow, get to know each other and see if there is a connection. Thank you for reading my post and God bless you.

Race: Spanish
Date of Birth: 3-28-1980
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 1-6-2034
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Cook
Activities in prison: Currently working on my Master's Degree in Biblical Studies
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here