Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Gaconi Jr. Y46740
Liberty Correctional Institution
11064 N.W. Dempsey Barron Rd.
Bristol, Florida 32321

Hi, my name is John, I'm a fun loving person who strives for a long term meaningful relationships and trustworthy friends. I'm athletic and enjoy playing all types of sports. My hobbies consist of boating, fishing, jet skiing and motorcycle rides. I also enjoy travel outside the US. I was at a bad time in my life some years ago and unfortunately was charged with several drug cases that led to my prison term. I focus on keeping a positive attitude, love sending and receiving letters and hope to earn work release to make the time go by faster. If you are interested in being my penpal, I would love to correspond with someone from the outside and develop a new friendship. Hit me up soon, sincerely, JG.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-24-1981
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 12-2019
Maximum Release Date: 9-18-2020
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Pool Builder
Activities in prison: Working on work release program, enjoy writing letters and reading


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here