Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Cooper EN0285
SCI Graterford
Box 244
Graterford, Pa. 19426

Hello. Allow me to tell a little about me. I am told that I am a selfless person with a big heart. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I'm a real dude, and I'm loyal to a fault.

I am looking for a real friendship, but open if our friendship takes us further. If you are like me and believe in the hope of possibilities, then take this invitation and let's see where the possibilities take us. I am a great listener and know what a friendship consists of. So if you are willing to try something a little different, something that is very possible, take the leap and contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Smile!

*Note* You can also go to: www.connectnetwork.com and open up an email account so we can correspond that way. It's a little different to hook up so if I don't respond back to you in a day or two , it's because the email account didn't go through. Whatever is easier for you to do. I am here.

Race: Black/White
Date of Birth: 5-23-1976
Height: 6'0"
Earliest Release Date: 4-3-2023
Maximum Release Date: 4-3-2053
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Forklift/Construction
Activities in prison: Exercise, Education, Art
Can you receive and send emails:
GED


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here