Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Lawless 688460-B/670597
SWSP
215 Burlington Rd. South
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

I appreciate you taking a moment to review my profile. Obviously, something about me caught your attention. Allow me to tell you more about myself. I'm 46 years old. I'm divorced with 2 children and 1 grandchild. I'm a former business owner and I'm originally from Philadelphia, PA. Outside of prison I stay very active. I like to travel anywhere from the beach to the mountains. I'm an avid golfer, and like all kinds if sports.
Currently I work as a mechanic in the shoe shop here at the prison. I get the most gratitude from being a palliative care volunteer. In other words, I help comfort terminally ill inmates. It's very humbling, it gives me a new outlook on life.
I'm in search of friendship. Someone I can communicate with regularly. Getting a different perspective (a woman's perspective) is always good. In return, I'll do my best to be as mentally, emotionally, and spiritually supportive as I can. After all, thats what true friends do. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Until then, take good care of yourself.

Your new friend,
John

Race: White
Date of Birth: 1-15-72
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 2-30
Maximum Release Date: 2-30
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Grad
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed Appliance Tech
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here