Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Rago 01898344
Beto Unit
1391 FM 3328
Tennessee Colony, Texas 75880

I'm a hard working cowboy who's looking for some good folks to correspond with. As you may have guessed I'm the outdoors type. My regrettable incarceration has kind of put a lid on my love of traveling on the back of a horse (LOL). I hope I'm not judged to harshly for it. Once you get to know me, you'll find me friendly, funny (I hope!), and sincere.

I would love to meet some folks who share my passion for horse riding, travel, and the outdoors in general. However, those things aren't a requirement. I also enjoy meeting new people and good conversation. If you're looking for those things too, then I can't wait to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-9-1973
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 2027
Maximum Release Date: 1-22-2041
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School/Some College
Occupation before prison: Cowboy/Truck Driver
Activities in prison: Maintenance Worker, Working Out, Writing Songs, Poetry and such
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here