Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


John Mays R. 11875588
2605 State St.
Salem, Oregon 97310

Hello world, My name is John but I go by Ja'Far. I'm from Portland Oregon, Born and raised.  I have made more than one mistake in my life and know that I'm not perfect.  Being in here has got me to slow down and really look at how I can become a better person, uncle, son, and brother. I also can reflect on the bad decision I've made in the past.

I'm a lot more humble now that I've been locked up for this last year and some change.  I don't have any kids yet, but wouldn't mind if I met a lady that has them.  God hasn't blessed me with any.  I do have two Niece's that I adore and love to the fullest. I want to meet a Nice, Cool, Funny, Smart, and Independent Lady that's willing to Accept my situation and also understands where I'm trying to go in my life moving forward.  "Nothing on the outside of a person can compare to the Soul of one's inside"(WM), Please feel free to Write and ask anything that you might want to know about me, Don't be scarred...LOL Peace!

Race: Mixed Black/White
Date of Birth: 8-13-1977
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 10-23-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Forest Fire Fighter
Activities in prison: Reading and Working out
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here