Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joel Wilson 956885
Bellamy Creek Correctional
1727 W. Bluewater Hwy
Ionia, Michigan 48846

Before a series of unfortunate reversals, I graduated Boston University, owned and operated a small investment bank and taught English as a second language at a University in Germany.

I've lived in Germany for over a decade and came to enjoy the more reserved (sane) pace of life in Europe.  I have no children yet, but I do have a supportive family.  I speak English and German fluently; enough French and Russian to find my hotel and order something resembling a steak (at least I hope it's steak).

My current ERD is October 2022, but my attorneys are working diligently to secure my release soon.

It's probably glaringly obvious right now that I'm not a "typical" inmate. I abhor violence; I detest dishonesty; I do not care what others think of me, and I am certainly not "hood".  I am thoughtful, warm, considerate, peaceful and intelligent.

So why am I writing to this site? Glad you asked!  I am bored.  My cultural and intellectual appetites are unstimulated. I find myself lonely and with no one to talk to.  I have seen too much of the world to confine my mind to so small a place as this.

If I haven't scared you off yet, and you're looking for a fun, worldly and intellectual new friend (or just an interesting distraction), then write me. I'd love to hear from you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-16-1982
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-2022
Maximum Release Date: 1-16-2034
Religion: Lutheran
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation before prison: Stock Broker, College Professor
Activities in prison: Reading, Learning Russian, Bible Study, Yoga, Chess, Teaching

I can receive emails through the service accompany


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here