Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joel Vega #651642
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Any woman who is taking the time to read my ad must be a woman who wants to be treated like a queen. And that's perfect for me because by you allowing me to respect and be truthful with you, it will bring out my most divine qualities, and together we can reach the highest state of Ecstasy. I am 28 years old, no kids, 5'8", 175 lb solid rock hard, Black and Hispanic, born in Miami, Florida, but raised in Honduras. Spanish is my primary language but I am fluent English speaker. I am job-oriented, I also am taking college courses to better myself for my future. I am a great cook, mainly tropical food, but I am okay with American food. I am in prison for hanging out with the wrong crowd. I was charged with robbery. I have already served four years, hopefully I will win an early release. Through all my mistakes, I have learned the value of life and what it means to be human and a true man. If interested you can email me.

Race: B/H
Date of Birth: 1-27-89
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Half time college student, full time worker
Activities in prison: Working out, reading books, astrology, astronomy
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here