Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Jimmy Jackson 1737996
Allied Unit
2101 FM 396N
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

My name is Jimmy but I go by Jim. I am 40 years old and I'm seeking friends to write to. I'm willing to corespondent with anyone, any race or religion. I am interested in learning new things and meeting new people. I'm an animal lover and I love to ride horses and outdoor activities. I also really enjoy fishing and computer games. When I was last in the free world I was a member of WOW, Second Life, Home World and Pogo.

I have a huge family that's very close. We like getting together and just enjoying each other's company.

Anytime there's a carnival within an hours drive I'm always there. I have worked as a Carnie in the past and I enjoy the atmosphere, especially the cotton candy and giant pretzels!

I enjoy listening to country, classic rock, old school rap, Gothic rock and Celtic music. My favorite colors are green, purple and black. I like going to clubs and Celtic festivals. My favorite movie of all time is Grease. I also enjoy watching Star Trek, Star Gate SG1 and Star Wars reruns. Yes, I am a geek!

I promise to answer every letter I receive so please don't hesitate to write me. You never know. I just might be your next best friend.

Sincerely,
Jim

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 3-15-1975
Height: 6'4"
Projected Release Date: 8-27-2020
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here