Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jessup Tillmon #342740
Monroe Correctional Complex
Twin Rivers Unit D-216-2
PO Box 888
Monroe, WA. 98272

Whats up meet-an-inmate. I'm Jessup, but my friends call me "T". Originally from Chicago, born and raised but moved to the Northwest when I joined the service. Unfortunately I'm in prison now but hoping to be home in the very near future as I am currently fighting my case. From the time of my arrival to the Northwest to the time of my incarceration I sent about a year and a half out here. So I haven't had a chance to really connect with and meet people out here.

So I'm just looking to establish some lasting friendships just to stay connected with the outside. I enjoy communication with others from all different walks of life. I'm outgoing, transparent, and an open mind. I also enjoy cooking.

If I sparked your interest feel free to write or email me at jpay.com

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-18-90
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 1-9-2028
Maximum Release Date: 7-9-2029
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED, some college
Occupation before prison: US Army
Activities in prison: Correctional Industries, correspondence courses, working out
Do you have access to email? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here