Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jesse Pingleton A466666
Madison Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 740
London, Ohio 43140

I am an interesting person who is worthwhile to get to know.  I am seeking someone who wants to share goals and dreams as well as life stories with.  I will keep you laughing and you will never be bored with me.  I'm athletic, enjoy cooking and write poetry and music.  I shoot tattoos to pass the time when I'm not working out.  Prior to my prison term I installed flooring and roofing as well as did plumbing.  I also enjoy working on cars. I'm a bit of a jack of all trades kind of guy.  I hope my time doesn't cause you to hesitate.  I remain optimistic that it will soon change.  I remain hopeful and look forward to becoming friends.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-5-1979
Height:
Earliest Release Date: 11-1-2026
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: I am a jack of all trades
Activities in prison: 
I am currently teaching programs to other inmates and work as a plumber for the prison.
Can you receive and send emails:
www.jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here