Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jermone Pace #99B0165
Clinton Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Dannemora, New York 12929

Hello! My name is Jermone but all my family and friends call me *Mullah*. I’m a free spirited, charismatic, non-judgmental individual who loves life, family, and everything honest and real. I really love to attain my goals and get money, spend quality time with the opposite sex, learn and write books, create poetry. I love animals, music, and just overall constantly growing and enjoying life. As long as things are genuine and authentic, I am all in on it.
I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life. It’s always interesting and a blessing to learn about people, their view on life, family and friends and what they like to do.

I’m interested in corresponding with people who share the view that life is meant to be LIVED and is what we make it, and even tho no one is perfect, we are here striving for perfection. At this point in my life, I’m just looking for new things, new friends and new experiences.
I think it’s time for change. I seek friendship of a positive nature. Good energy and without inhibitions. After losing family members and friends, I realize the true value of life, the beauty of living, the joy of love and the appreciation of having someone by my side regardless of what.
True friendship is rare these days. So, it’s time for a makeover. I believe opening up to new forms of communication and friendship will be helpful for me at this point.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3/14/1980  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 12/24/2024  
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Neterian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Cashier, Pharmaceuticals
Activities in prison: Book Writing, Poetry, Music, Deep Reading, Sports and Working Out
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here