Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jermaine Baker A524967
North Central Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 1812
Marion, Ohio 43302

I’m looking for a friend who is easy going and easy to talk with. I remain positive because I believe better outcomes occur when you think positive. I pass a lot of time working on my case. Even though I don’t have forever, I remain on a constant stride to come home early. Family is extremely important to me. I don’t have any kids but I have a slew of nieces and nephews that mean the world to me. I’m looking for someone who I can stimulate their mind and they can stimulate my mind as well. I enjoy reading, playing chess, working out, basketball occasionally and watching Donald Trump! When I’m released I will pursue personal Training. Prior to my incarceration i managed a glass block company. If your interested get in touch with me.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-1-1983
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 7-25-2038
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Associates Degree in Business
Occupation before prison: Management
Activities in prison: Chess, reading, exercise
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here