Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jermaine Huddleston #655-511
Southern Ohio Correctional Facility
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

I'm a mature individual interested in meeting and developing a meaningful friendship with a woman who's mature, open-minded, kind-hearted, and who's also good natured. I'm a man who truly appreciates all that life has pushed on me, good and bad, because I realize without these struggles, I wouldn't be the man I am today. In the midst of it all, I've not only learned who I am as an individual or what I don't want in life, but I've also learned what I do want in life and what's needed to get there. With only a few months until my release, my mind is ever-so-clear and I'm more than motivated.

I'm big on family and friends and I couldn't have made it without them! I'm also big on sports, football, basketball, and baseball which is all sports I played coming up. I like to keep up with my health, so I work out daily and try to eat decent. I love to laugh, so I'm kind of childish at times, but know when to be serious. I love kids and have one of my own!

So it's time to go to jpay.com and send me an email ASAP which I would receive and be able to respond in a matter of hours, a day at worse, or you could go traditional mail, either way I'm eagerly looking forward to your reply woman. Until then.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-9-88
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 1-3-2019
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Reentry programming, education
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here