Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeremy Carden #V45604
High Desert State Prison
PO Box 3030
Susanville, CA. 96127

My name is Jeremy. I'm 6'1", 200 pounds, blue eyes dark brown hair. My interests go far beyond these walls. Music is my passion in life. I've been playing guitar since I was real young. I've worked construction most my life and will be returning to my family business doing just that. Prop 57 just passed as well as 5B261 which I qualify for therefore I'm on my way home. I'm not trying to wait 6 or 7 years to pick up my life where it left off. Family is very important to me.

I'm looking for a woman that is honest and knows what she wants. If you have a good heart and are a good person, thats all that matters to me. I spend my days preparing for my life back on the street. Other than that, I'm writing music and working out. I'm hoping for the company of an honest mature woman. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-21-84
Height: 6'1"

Release Date: 2026
Religion: Christian
Earliest release date: 2021
Maximum release date: 2026
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Writing music, working out, self help groups, maintenance
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here