Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jeremy McAllister #8337802
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR. 97801

Puzzled or confused? Have you ever asked yourself why you can't find someone perfectly suited for you? Well mystery solved! How about looking somewhere different and off the beaten path. Maybe like right here and right now. I'm hoping you're reading this for some of those same reasons I'm writing it. Lonely and wanting to meet people and make some new friends? That's part of the reasoning for me anyway. You just never know when you could make a lifelong friend or even meet that special someone.

I'm honest, outgoing, straightforward, caring and open-minded. I love music, tattoos, motorcycles, animals, reading, watching movies, travel, the outdoors and much more. Does anything I've mentioned interest you? Would you like to get to know me and give me the chance to get to know you? If so, you should take this chance and drop me a letter. I would like to hear from you. Individuals from all walks of life encouraged to write. The sooner you contact me, the sooner I can get back to you. Thanks for reading and looking forward to hearing from you.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 4-19-72
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 1-17-2022
Maximum Release Date: 7-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Supervisor metal fabshop
Activities in prison: Working, reading, exercise, college classes
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, gettingout.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here