Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jeremy Medlin #703404
PO Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

If you’re open-minded – looking for new adventures – you shouldn’t look any further. Hi….my name is Jeremy. I’m a 47 year old white male who stands 5’9” and weighs 200 pounds with Hazel eyes. Inside I’m just a shy teddy bear. In my spare time I enjoy music, movies and animals. I am involved with the “Pawsitive Dog Prison Program” here in Airway Heights. We train shelter dogs with hope of adopting them out in their forever homes. Aside from that, I also play guitar. I enjoy playing everything from country music to heavy metal. Though my music of choice is rock. I am also an avid sports fan! College sports especially.

As for what I’m looking for, well that’s easy. It’s someone who has a great sense of humor, great personality and more importantly someone who is understanding and honest. I want that someone to know that they can open up and not hold anything back. Remember..I’m the one locked up here, doing life, therefore you have nothing you need to hide or be ashamed of. I just ask that you be true to yourself, and me. So, if you would like to chat, then reach out and say hello! If letters aren’t your thing, then contact me via JPay.com I can’t wait to hear from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-4-1970
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: LWCP
Maximum Release Date: LWCP
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Roofing and Construction
Activities in prison: Softball, Handball – Work
Can you receive and send emails: www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here