Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Jeremy Begley 578303
Ionia Correctional Facility
1576 W. Blue Water Hwy.
Ionia, Michigan 48846

Hello to all who check me out. My name is Jeremy Begley. I am doing 12 years for armed robbery and felony fire arms. I am a white male, 34 years old, and my birth date is 9/26/1981. I am 6'1", 205 lbs. with an athletic build. I am Protestant, but not as devoted as some. I have a GED that I received while in Boysville in Michigan. I have a certificate in Paralegal Service that I received while in prison. My earliest release date is Feb. 2017, and my max out date is June, 2040. I am doing everything positive to ensure that I am no in here that long. I am very open to getting mail from both men and women. My occupation varied before prison. I have done vinyl siding, laid carper and tile, did roofing, and laid concrete. I was also a cook at different prisons. I do a lot of writing of poems and short stories, and I like to draw and read. I study a lot of law as well.  I play sports, work out 6 days a week, run, and anything else to keep busy. I look quite different from older picture I submitted.  Just a heads-up, I am covered in tattoos as you can see from my DOC photo. Since I am in a maximum security prison, I am not able to send a current picture.  Please, only serious people write to me. I am open minded and non-judgmental, so please be yourself when you write. Thank you for checking me out. Hope to hear from many of you soon.

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 9-26-1981
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: February 2017
Maximum Release Date: 2040
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Home siding, lay carpet, roofing, concrete layer
Activities in prison: Cook, play sports, work out 6 days a week, loves to write poetry, short stories, draw, and read


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here