Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   



Jemond Bates #1938921
Wallace Unit
1675 S. FM 3525
Colorado City, Texas 79512

What up world!? I will be getting out soon and I'm online looking for new friends with POSITIVE energy while I constructively do my time.

A little about me...I am from Houston, Texas. I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. I love to travel but gaming and talking on the phone are my favorite pastimes. I love learning and trying new things. I'm totally addicted to laughing so there is never a dull moment with me. I'm also a GREAT listener!

Don't hesitate to drop me a few lines. ALL mail is welcome! I hope to hear from you soon...

If you do use JPay.com to contact me, I am unable to email you back so please be sure to include your physical mailing address in the body of the message! I am only able to respond via U.S. Postal Service.

If you choose to write Jemond via www.JPay.com, please include your mailing address. He can receive emails, but can only respond via regular mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8/14/1989  
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 6/2021
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion: 5 %
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: 2 Years Barber College
Occupation before prison: Licensed barber
Activities in prison:  Auto Mechanics, Barbering, College Courses
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here