Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jeffrey Byrd #79101
TSCI
PO Box 900
Tecumseh, NE. 68450

Hello, my name is Jeffrey and I'm the young confident African-American brother looking for a female penpal to write and hopefully build a good relationship with during and after my sentence is up. Right now I am only seeking friendship, but I am open for discussion if things were to ever get serious. I just turned 29 years old a couple of months ago and it is a blessing for me to be this old and wake up every day with a new start.

Being in prison can be rough at times, but thanks to the man above I overcame all of those obstacles. My main priority in life is my family. It's either family first or no one at all. The only thing I know how to do is keep it real and always be a man of my word. You'll be surprised at how far that will get you in life.

In my spare time I like to work out and I love to read. I tried to read as many books as I can to expand my mind and to gain that nourishment my brain needs. I mainly like to read nonfiction, but if something else catches my eye then I'm in it. I really appreciate you taking the time out to read my profile and if you're interested in having real meaningful one-on-one conversations, then hit me up. Thanks and have a great and wonderful day.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 3-4-87
Height:
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here