Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jeffrey Ellis 54087-177
FCI Fort Worth
P.O. Box 15330
Fort Worth, Texas 76119

I'm 34 years old and it looks like I'm going to be stuck in here for a while. So naturally, I'm looking to make the best out of a terrible situation. I am a people person, through and through. I love music and deep meaningful conversation and above all, laughter. Anyone who writes me has to have a sense of humor, otherwise this will not work. I'm the life of the party, the go out and get it type, so this incarceration is hard on me because I'm used to having a lot of friends around me and now I'm kind of alone.

I have no kids and I've never been married, but sometimes I catch myself wondering what things might have been like if I would have settled down and had a family. I do wish I would have settled down and did used my talents to make something of myself. I just want what everyone else wants...to be happy!

I have a lot of tattoos and I try to stay in good shape but really I don't think the physical stuff is all that important. I need some real people in my life. Loyal, loving people who do not have an agenda. that's it, I'm not sure what else to say, if you feel like meeting someone real.... you found him.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-14-1982
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: N/A
Maximum Release Date: 2036
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Framing Houses, Roof Work, Construction
Activities in prison: Ping Pong...yeah, that's it until I get where I'm going and get housed

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here