Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jason Charles #562205
2001 E Central Ave
Toledo, OH. 43608

Hi, my name is Jason, but everyone calls me Jay. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. I'm very ambitious, open minded, with a great personality. I'm currently seeking friendship, but I'm definitely open to all possibilities as long as it's real because I'm all about positive energy, honesty and great conversation. So if I stumble into that special someone by some chance, I'm cool with that too. As I stated in my profile outline, I'm a licensed Barber so I spend a great deal of my time in the barbershop. But I have a few other tricks up my sleeve, I'm an excellent cook and currently studying to become a real estate appraiser. So if you would like to take the time to get to know me a little better, you can email me at Jpay.com. I promise you that you won't be disappointed. And I definitely look forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-5-75
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Diploma, some college
Occupation before prison: Liscensed barber
Activities in prison: Currently studying to become a real estate appraiser
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here