Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jason Payton #15710987
Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

Hello, first I would like to thank you for visiting this web site and my profile. I am a very outgoing person who is very compassionate and life. I am looking for someone who is open-minded and doesn't judge for I do not like to be judged. I am currently serving a 12 year prison sentence but with programs I can be out and roughly six more years. Prison is prison there isn't much to do but work out and go to school. Outside of being in prison, I enjoy the ocean, fishing, barbecue, camping, boating, and jet skis, but if I had a perfect life it would be living in the city and having the outdoors close enough to enjoy.

I have decided to join us website to meet good people, hoping this experience will open up an opportunity to meet wonderful people. So many times people are overlooked for various reasons, well I assure you this, I will not be overlooking anyone who writes me. I have found this prison sentence a big life experience for me and it sure has opened my eyes up to what can be taken away from us in life if we make the wrong decisions. With all of that said, I'm using this time in here to get my body in top shape and my mind in top shape so once I am released, I can prosper in life like I once did before. I believe that mistakes are only bad if you don't learn from them. So if I have caught your attention, write me and let's see where this journey takes us.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-10-82
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 6-1-2022
Maximum Release Date: 2-1-2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated, GED
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Working out, going to school, reading, music
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, telmate.com, accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here