Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jamil Howard #T43569
Room 1245
PO Box 8101
San Lis Obispo, CA. 93409


I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all walks of life. I'm interested in learning about different people, cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives. I've no specific expectations with this, though I hope to find open-minded people I can talk about anything with, who are not afraid to be themselves and who will be honest and real about everything we talk about. My life is an open book, so I'm willing to share my experiences. I hope to meet someone who likes to laugh, have fun, and smile. Someone I can trust with my thoughts and secrets. If you think we could connect, reach out to me. You'll be surprised what you learn about me.

Race: Mexican/Black
Date of Birth: 12-13-82
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2020
Religion: Faith
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: All kinds
Occupation before prison: Cook, high school student
Activities in prison: Too much to list
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here