Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jamie Ellis #2007493
1391 FM 3328
Tennessee Colony, TX. 75880

Hello, I'm currently serving a sentence of 10 years for possession with intent to manufacture and possession of controlled substance. I don't have any photos right now, but you can look me up at inmate search for TDCJ. I just came out of a marriage and I'm just looking for someone to communicate with, to vent to, network, and share ideas, especially what I'm learning in drafting which I'm currently taking.

Doing time with no one to really communicate with can get difficult at times and it would be very appreciated if someone would take the time to write. I work out, go to college, and study my Bible daily. I served in the US Army and did one tour in Iraq in 2006. I'm now a disabled veteran and just made some poor choices. For my remaining time, hopefully I can find a friend that will be a true friend. Hope to hear from someone soon. Thanks. God bless.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-23-86
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 1-9-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate, some college
Occupation before prison: Disabled veteran, boxer
Activities in prison: Taking up drafting, studying my Bible
Can you receive and send emails? We can receive via jpay.com but we can only respond via postal mail so please include your address so I can respond.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here