Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James Landrum BA2616
A1-110L
Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5101
Delano, California 93216

Hi! I'm a single dad. When home I work full time as a employed contractor specializing in kitchens and bathrooms. I'm locked up until 1/27/17 and am looking for a pen-pal to connect with and hear about the outside, an attempt to relieve my mind of this place. I have been reading, drawing and tattooing. I'm into Game of Thrones right now, great books! I like all types of music and miss not having any around the most. I'm from the Sacramento area and like to hang around the river, go to sporting events, movies, travel to Reno or Tahoe area. I would love to get to you better, tell me about yourself. I you send me a photo, I'll draw your portrait and send it to you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-6-1981
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 1-29-217
Maximum Release Date: 1-29-2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Kitchen and Bath Remodel
Activities in prison: Reading, Drawing, Tatting
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here