Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


James Shropshire #AK3743
CCI, 4A-1C-103
PO Box 1902
Tehachapi, CA. 93581

Hi, my name is James and I'm 26 years old, from Bakersfield, California and am currently incarcerated for robbery and vehicle theft. I've got about two and a half years left, but new laws and programs may have me out sooner. I'm looking to make some new friends and pass the time with them.

I'm not an idle person. I like to do things and have a good time. I love music, Sublime, Incubus, and lots of metal. I sing and play the drums. I like any and all sports, especially soccer. I skateboard too. My line of work is construction, specifically carpentry. I love animals and am a major dog person. I'm real big on honesty and loyalty, and a sense of humor is good too. I'm really easy to get along with. I'm just not one for the drama. I get enough of that in here each day. Well, I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-11-91
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2020
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Nondenominational
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Carpenters apprentice
Activities in prison: Handball, basketball, working out, reading
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here