Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James Sorgi 61270-060
Federal Correctional Institute #2
P.O. Box 3850
Adelanto, California 92301

I would like to take this time to formally introduce myself. My name is James Sorgi. I am a 35 year old Italian/Cuban male currently residing in Las Vegas, Nevada. I am 5'10 200 pounds and in peak physical condition due to my dedicated fitness regime. I welcome you to Google my name (as well as Cleveland, Ohio/Humboldt County California) to see what unfortunate events led me to my current period of incarceration. I am a firm believer that mistakes one makes in order to better their lives do not define the person nor who they are.

Prior to my incarceration I was a college educated world traveler who enjoyed experiencing new and exciting people, places and things. I have an Associate in Arts (AA) from New York University in Liberal Arts and a Bachelor of Arts (BA) from Ohio University in European History. I have lived extensively in Cleveland, Ohio, Barcelona, Spain, Manhattan, NYC, Humboldt County, CA., and Las Vegas, NV. I have worked in and owned a wide array of businesses and industries throughout my life. Those include Pyrotechnics, High Fashion, Marketing, Inside/Outside Sales and the Medical Marijuana Industry. My time spent working has helped shape and form the entrepreneur that I am today. Once released (at the latest 06/2021 and the earliest 12/2019) I am going to initiate opening a chain of upscale high end barbershops and nail salons. I am extremely family oriented and have a very close relationship with my immediate family that has only grown stronger through this unfortunate experience. I  plan on sharing everything that I have experienced thus far in life, my goals and dreams with that special someone once I am released.

What I am looking for in a woman/penpal is someone to become a life partner with. Someone that I can share the same goals, hopes and dreams with. I have gone through life yearning and wanting to find that special someone to go through life with together as one. I know the importance of having a strong and independent woman by your side. One who can open her heart and mind to the idea of being completely head over heels in love with the man of her dreams. I can't wait to find that woman and make her the envy of all her friends and the happiest woman on Earth. I look forward to your correspondence and can't wait for the opportunity to explore the possibilities that our extensive conversations will afford us. Trust me when I say that our fate awaits us. Don't be hesitant to write. I will write back and I promise not to bite.

Race: White/Cuban
Date of Birth: 3-16-1991
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12-2019
Maximum Release Date: 6-2021
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AA in Liberal Arts from NYU/BA in History from Ohio University
Occupation before prison: Marketing Expert in the Medical Marijuana Industry/Entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Exercise/Basketball/Reading/Business Planning
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here