Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James (Raymond) Schuette 18430206
Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

I am interested in making friends to write. I am not a typical inmate, yes I made a mistake but each day I endeavor to better myself. As of right now I am in a building construction technology program (BCT) and I am an apprentice carpenter. I am the father of two young children. My parents have been very supportive even during my incarceration. God has blessed me in every area of my life. Even prison for me is part of a bigger picture and I consider it a blessing from God. I can't say I enjoy prison but I will use it for my advantage and Gods glory. You might think I'm a Jesus freak and I will leave that up to you to know me for who I am. If your looking for a gangster prison type swipe left.

I am not interested in having a relationship other than friends. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-20-1991
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 11-12-2019
Maximum Release Date: 8-19-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)  I am straight   
Education: One year of college
Occupation before prison: Wood Mill / Production
Activities in prison: Working out, drawing, yoga, college, guitar
Can you receive and send emails: accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here