Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James Miller 14964-171
FCI Williamsburg, Satellite Camp
8301 Highway 521
P.O. Box 340
Salters, South Carolina 29590

My name is Jamie Miller, age 40, born on Dec. 31. I am a caring, honest, down to earth, hard-working, open minded, confident man with Christian values. I like people that are straight forward with me. I am very physically active and one character defect of mine is that I don't know how to relax sometimes. I am definitely not perfect but willing to work on anything that needs fixing. I played soccer, basketball, and baseball growing up and was a 4 year scholarship athlete in college and graduated with a Bachelor in Science in Psychology. I ended up becoming a pipe welder as my career and later got my license as a certified welding inspector. You will find that I am very competitive in everything that I do and I put my ALL into it. I have never been married and have no children, but it is something that I know I am missing. I will bend over backwards for the people that I love in my life.

I am looking forward to the opportunity and privilege of getting to know you. I would love to show you what kind of friend I can be and see if it can turn into something more. Who knows, you might need a friend like me in your life as much as I need you in mine. To have someone to hear from would make me one grateful man. Maybe like me, you have made some bad decisions in your life, but maybe taking the chance to get to know one another might be the best decision we have made in long time. Please take the chance, because everything happens for a reason. I am trying to turn this negative situation into a positive one and I pray that you will be a part of this process.

I am putting myself out there like I have never done before, and I pray that you do the same and don't miss this opportunity. I do have to warn you that my personality is addictive, my attitude is positive, and I am ready to share it with someone special. I am 5'10", 210 lbs, with green eyes, from Greenville, SC. No matter age or race, everyone has something to offer and I hope you bless me with your time. Take a chance with this friendship and I promise you this one will not disappoint. I hope I have sparked your curiosity enough to allow us to start writing, emailing, conversing on the phone and maybe a visit. I am here waiting on you!!!! God Bless us both!!!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-31-1976
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College Graduate
Occupation before prison: Certified Welding Inspector
Activities in prison: All sports
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here