Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


James Cheevers  12579367
George Bailey Detention Facility
446 Alta Road
Suite 5300
San Diego, California 92158

Hello future pen pals!  My name is James and I am 52 years old.  I'm into cooking, reading books about history and keeping in shape.  I am also into doing things outdoors like body surfing and hiking.  I love to travel and dining out. 

Family is very important to me and I am lucky enough to have the support of my family during this lonely time in my life. 

I would love to meet someone who is sweet, caring, and open-minded like me.  I would like to be able to write someone who is positive and uplifting because that describes me too.

My hope is that should you decide to write me we are able to establish a friendship. make each other laugh and build each other up.  Life has enough challenges regardless of your circumstances and so I would be honored if I could be some type of support to you as well!

So please write, I do look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Jimmy

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 2-6-1964
Height: 5'5"
Earliest Release Date: 10-3-2017
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Medical Recruiter
Activities in prison: Chess, Working Out, Cooking
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here