Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   




James Carter #1005460
I.C.C.C.
 P.O. Box 16481
Chesapeake, Virginia 23328

Hello, world. For those who would like to get to know me, my name is Jamie Carter. I am a 49 year old black male from Northern Virginia. I've been incarcerated for almost a decade now, but my journey is almost over in a few months.
I'm really big on my health so I stay fit. I also keep my mind fit by stimulating my thoughts with positive vibes and self growing knowledge.

The type of woman I'm looking for is a respectable lady. Someone who knows what she wants to enjoy and who is into the arts, meaning music, paintings and poetry. I love an independent woman.
I have two daughters who I love dearly. They also have helped me appreciate and understand God's greatest gift to man, which is you, I must say.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2-1-1970
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 10-2019
Maximum Release Date: 3-16-2020
Religion: Man of God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Graduated (12th)
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Activities in prison: School, Work, Working out, Music, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here