Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


JaKob Helleis #AA-134
PO Box 5242 D-1-228
Corcoran, California 93212

Hey. I’m Jakob. I know freedom can have its ups and downs like prison. I’m on this site to find a girl that knows how to hold it down. When I was 17 I committed an armed robbery to be honest. I belong in the worlds dumbest criminals lol I parole in about 18 months or less. If I’m a good boy. I grew up in Southern California but will parole to Texas. I’m hoping to meet someone I can become friends with or maybe more. I love eating it’s therapeutic. But I also love working out because that’s fun too. I’m teaching my self Spanish, I love comedies, horror and other good shows and dogs are cooler than cats. I’m 5’7”, introverted around new people, I wouldn’t mind traveling one day. Thank you for checking out my bio. I have a tablet and we can email through JPay.com

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 9-4-1991
Height: 5’7”
Earliest Release Date: 4-4-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2021
Religion: I have faith
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: In college
Occupation before prison: 17 year old idiot
Activities in prison: Staying positive yet crying when I feel like it.
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here