Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jaime Dejesus 15-A-4814
Upstate Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 2001
Malone, NY 12953

Hello. My name is Jaime DeJesus, and I’m currently serving a 25 to life sentence. Let me give you a little info about myself. I’m 30 years old, Puerto Rican, 5’11”, 230 lbs, I’m a father to a beautiful daughter. My characteristics are loyal, caring, understanding and a very funny individual I like sports, books, education these are my hobbies I interact with during my incarceration. I’m looking for a friend to get better acquainted to deal with situations that’s going on in “Our” life. There’s a quote that says “In tuff times only your loved ones will be there for you.” Come to find out that loved ones is only your family friends is hard to find like a needle in the haystack. So I’m hoping to get the opportunity to find a friend in you. Were it wasn’t for hope my heart will be broken. I’m waiting on my appear. With my lawyers hopefully to be home in 2 years. Also I’m working on myself so I can go home and be a better parent to my daughter. Hopefully the future brings me friends. Especially a special friend in you

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 1-9-1988
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: On appeal of a life sentence
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated high school
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here