Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jahteek Stanford 12-A-4858
Green Haven Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 4000
Stormville, New York 12582-4000

My name is Jahteek Stanford, friends call me Jah.  I was born 11/14/87, in Brooklyn New York. I’m African-American and Panamanian. I’m 5'10” tall and my picture will give you a better description on how I look. Once I’ve befriended someone I’m very kind, loyal, easygoing and I have a great sense of humor also loving and caring.

My hobbies and passions consist of writing short stories, songwriting, reading, working out, &  boxing, but my greatest passion is writing music and making music. I was sentenced to life wrongfully convicted, wrong place wrong time. I’m still working on my case and fighting for my freedom. I’ve just got a paid lawyer for the first time and their optimistic that I will be free again.

Besides that I’m going on trailer visits with my mother every 45-90 days. I get to spend two nights with my mother so that’s good.

I’m searching for friendship, companionship, relationship and maybe marriage one day. I’m willing to receive mail from anyone willing to reach out, as long as it’s a woman. I’m looking forward to hearing from you take care.

Jahteek Stanford (Jah)

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 11-14-1987
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2061
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Maintenance & Construction
Activities in prison: Boxing and physical training
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here