j
Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jack Harris KE5762
SCI Mahanoy
301 Morea Road
Frackville, Pennsylvania 17932

My name is Jack, looking to meet friends to write or email me. I’m 30 years old from Philly. I’m laid back, funny and have a nice personality. My hobbies: I love working, writing, and reading. My goals are to start several businesses, get my books published and promote my movie scripts and music videos. I am very business minded; love to read books on business. Dislikes; Liars, frauds, that’s about it. I like a person with a great personality, funny, smart, good head on your shoulders; and a sense of humor.

My plans: To be a millionaire very soon, keep writing, work on all my goals and aspirations, and keep my ideas going and put them to use. One thing for sure, I am never going to jail again. Thank you for visiting my profile, the options are below to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Jack

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 11-27-1987
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 3-2020
Maximum Release Date: 3-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: High School
Activities in prison: Lifting weights, reading, and writing
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here