Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Ivan Chavez #12A4838
Green Haven Correctional Facility
PO Box 4000
Stormville, NY. 12582-4000

In just a little phase. These are the facts. I like to write, talk and play sports, favorite is handball. I can draw and talk to anyone. I have hazel green eyes, 29 years old, from Queens, New York. One brother and two sisters. Four years now incarceration. My first-ever doing time. Top charge gun sale first degree. Trusted the wrong people. Flipped on me. I made a mistake. I'm paying for it. I give 100% to those that try the same. That really matters. Have respect and loyalty. I will always show the same. I know it's hard out there. It's not easy in here. We all have a purpose for living. Be patient you'll see.

I want to communicate with people that want the same. Anything, anywhere. Sometimes it's easy writing a stranger than talking with friends or family. Myself I go through that, crazy it sounds. In here, I speak to kids, teach them no matter how hard or frustrated it gets, there are programs. Not to end up in here. 24 hard headed.

I'm learning to appreciate the littlest things in life. Your last hug or a simple cooked street burger. Even who's there now for you. So if you feel the same, write, what do you have to lose. Let's know one another. I'm not here to judge. I will always respond to your letter. Let me be that person you joke, laugh, and even cry with. Mom once told me that good men are either in prison or gay. How true is that really? Pictures welcomed always.

Race: Spanish/Italian
Date of Birth: 7-17-87
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: 2029
Maximum Release Date: 2032
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation before prison: Construiction worker
Activities in prison: Facilitator for kids, sports, art, college
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here