Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Henry Yu #1380986
PO Box 430
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936

I’m a kindhearted, humble guy, looking to find a friend who values friendship, of course I’m not in the best situation right now but I try to make the best of it. I’m decent looking and not judgmental. I hope to meet someone of the same caliber. Life can be scary at times and frustrating as well. When these times occur, having someone to share your pain with makes everything so much more bearable. I’m not looking for someone to hold my hand, but I am looking for someone who will walk with me through this journey of life and see if we can share more happy moments than painful ones. I’m a good listener and very compassionate towards others.

I was in the military for a short period. The United States Marine Corps. I was separated medically, but honorably. I’m currently 32, divorced with a 4 year old son and I’ve been through a lot in my lifetime. I’ve suffered a GSW to the head and a TBI as a result I have seizures and must be on medication, probably for the rest of my life for my survival or until I get released from the penitentiary in 5-1-34 to explore possible further options that are out there.

I am located in Virginia. I am 100% heterosexual. If those are qualities that you value in a person or if you like to know more, give me a shout and I’ll be sure to respond. I hope to make your journey in life as pleasant as possible. If you’re curious to know more about me, don’t hesitate either. All I have is time.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 9-1-1985
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 5-1-2034
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Associates Degree/ HS Diploma
Occupation before prison: Dulles International Airport, Home Depot, Military, Chinese Business
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Reading, Going to School, Computers, Helping others study and succeed
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here