Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Hector Matos #13A1032
Wende Correctional Facility
PO Box 1187
Alden, New York 14004-1187

Everything I've been through in life has made me the man I am today. I have a hearing disability, I have loss of hearing. I try and stay strong and continue to study hard and strive for a better and brighter tomorrow for us disabled people. No matter what disability you have, make the best of it and be proud of who you are. No matter what, always hold your head up and carry yourself with confidence, believe in yourself, like I believe in you. Never give up and when you feel down, reach out to me and I will give you strength, support, and motivation to continue in our struggle for a better and brighter tomorrow. I will support you the way I want the rest of us to support each other. If you ever observe someone bullying a disabled person, stand up and speak out against it, be our voice, speak to the disabled person. I encourage all disabled people to reach out to me so that we can connect, you and I, and build a movement for all the disabled people. I don't care what disability, there's so much we can accomplish if we put our minds, time, and resources together. Communication is the key to success. Don't be shy, embarrassed, nor ashamed. I'm truly here for you through good and bad times. I'll write back. Strong-minded and don't allow nothing or no-one to stop our movement, go out of your way to communicate with me, for it's to establish a better way for us, the disabled people of this generation and the Next Generation all over the world.

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 3-19-71
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 4-23-2036
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here