Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Hayden Hamilton #376034
WSP, 10-G-27
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

Hey, hoping I caught your eye and you're reading this, allow me to start by saying that I'd be happier than a Tweety Bird sitting on a bucket of seeds if you so happen to contact me.

So a bit about me, my biggest passion is music. I've played guitar for 13 years and I find time every day to play and write music. It's definitely a huge piece of freedom to express my creativity through the art of music. I recently graduated with an Associates in Applied science degree in welding technology and Blueprinting, along with seven welding certifications. I'm also the instructors assistant for the college in the welding courses. Currently I'm working towards another associates degree in CNC Machining.

My other passion is cooking. I was I was a chef for years, so I love to cook anything from exotic dishes to grilling some barbecue on the weekend. Although my skills are limited here, cooking still holds a big place in my heart.

Honestly, I would truly enjoy to find some connection with the outside world before I get out soon. So no matter your beliefs or situation, if you're looking for a genuine, long-lasting connection or just someone to chat with, either way I'd be happy to hear from you. I'm very open-minded, caring, and ready to listen. I think it's important to have inspiring, caring, and genuine people in your life and that's who I hope to be for you! Contact me through jpay.com or shoot me a letter and I'd be happy to write you back!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-3-91
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-10-2019
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     

Education: High school diploma, Associates and Applied Science degree
Occupation before prison: Dietary chef
Activities in prison: 
Writing music, playing guitar, welding, cross fit training, and lifting weights
Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here